Business Case Digital Vehicle and Product Data
Customer requirements
Challenge
Solution
afb Product
Advantages
Contact
All business cases

Customer requirements

Perfect customer journey - also when it comes to product configuration and financing

If products are offered digitally - through portals or on the websites of manufacturers, dealers or financial service providers - it is already standard for many product categories to also offer the appropriate financing (in the form of credit or leasing). There are industries in which the sales-promoting effect of retail finance (e.g. for vehicles) enables a successful sales process at all.

For years, digitisation has ensured that the customer expects a financing option even when purchasing a product digitally. In the sense of a flawless digital customer journey that leaves nothing to be desired, the smooth integration of the financing offers is also required by the end customer.

The basic prerequisite for fulfilling this wish for the end customer is the availability of product data in digital form in particular - for proper calculation and evaluation.

Challenge

Data quality at a high level, but cheap!

Factory-dependent providers of financial services (captives) generally have access to their manufacturers' data. Anyone who starts out from a perfectly functioning world will be instructed otherwise. The digital data supply of the company's own financial service provider by the manufacturer often proves to be in need of improvement. Product data is usually not optimised for linking to a variety of financing products. Also, the topicality is not always at the level that the financial service provider would like. This is the reason that even captives are among the customers of our data offer e.g. to calculate new vehicles for offers to customers before the official price lists are available.

This is an even greater challenge for free providers of financing offers. As a rule, you have no direct access to the digital data of the manufacturers. You can obtain data from specialists, but these are not optimally designed for use in the in-house calculation systems. The necessary quality assurance and adjustments are simply too expensive for many free providers, some of which are small companies. For these companies, the data offered by afb Application Services AG brings a huge benefit.

Solution

Affordable and individual data from afb

Have you ever thought about taking an alternative path? Simply let afb Application Services work out an offer for data supply - even if you use IT systems from other providers. There are two good reasons for this:

Better price: We are significantly cheaper than the well-known and specialised large institutes. Just compare! Until then, we still want to provide you with an explanation of how this is possible: The data is a necessary element in our overall focus as a service provider for a comprehensive business suite, the afb Credit Management Solution, specialising in all asset-based forms of financing. The more market participants use (and enrich) our data supply, the more valuable the inventory becomes. An advantage that can be very useful for your business.

More individuality: Our data offer can be used in many ways. We can either provide service and data or only data without and with special data maintenance. We also integrate all other data sources such as address and personal data for you, for Switzerland including KREMO and REMO. This competence also results from our overall focus. As a holistic thinking innovation and transformation partner, we are trained to combine individual services with best-in-class components or our own products to create efficient processes - in the spirit of the customer journey with maximum conversion rates.

Business case

Digital Onboarding B2C

Even if more and more companies are dealing with the digitisation of B2B business, digital onboarding of B2C remains important. In the meantime, perfect digital onboarding has become the standard or is considered essential. afb Application Services was one of the first companies to map the process from the orientation phase to the conclusion of the contract completely digitally and without media breaks.

Learn more about Digital Onboarding B2C

Business case

Digital Onboarding B2B

A large number of financial service providers are currently engaged in digital onboarding, whose business models are based on the B2B business. With the help of afb, these companies can also digitally design the process. Digitisation is not limited to onboarding. The daily follow-up business is also becoming digital and much more efficient.

Learn more about Digital Onboarding B2B

Business case

Digital Refinancing

Financial service providers increasingly wish to be able to determine refinancing packages at the push of a button. This enables applicants to refinance in line with their needs and to react more flexibly to the increasingly complex purchasing policies of the refinancers. afb has developed a lean IT solution for this.

Learn more about Digital Refinancing

Business case

Digital Property Financing

Are you looking for a solution with which you want to inspire customers? With digital real estate financing, the potential prospect has the same expectations for the “shopping experience” as he is already used to when buying consumer goods digitally. He wants easy access to all financing options, without media breaks, no waiting times, etc. With this solution you can meet the requirements of your customers and win them over.

Learn more about Digital Property Financing

Business case

Digital Leasing Back office

The heart of every leasing company is the core system for the stable and efficient handling of the business. But does your core look like a bouquet of solutions with different structures and functionalities because it is already out of date? afb has a modular overall solution that enables the complete digitisation of the back office. At the same time, the solution is based on the latest "future IT".

Learn more about Digital Leasing Back office

Business case

Maturity Check-up

It is more essential than ever to be as digital as possible. Those companies whose processes work digitally react more flexible and robustly than those without digital ones. It is therefore worth gauging your own digital capabilities again. The afb Digital Maturity Check-up is a lean consulting tool that is tailored to this issue in terms of its implementation and the desired result.

Read more about Digital Maturity Check-up

Business case

Future-IT-Architecture

Can your IT keep pace with the exponentially increasing requirements caused by the king customer, growing pressure to innovate, rising security requirements and constantly changing regulations? Is this question causing you worries? The fact ist hat flexibility is a vital factor for survival. The way out of this situation is via afb-Consulting. We will quickly help you to determine the right path.

Learn more about Future-IT-Architecture

afb data and the afb data catalogue

As an experienced partner, we support our customers in procurement, refinement, provision and updating of the required data. Our module group of the Business Solution "afb-Catalogue" ensures easy access and handling of this data. This is a powerful object database for the selection and configuration of financing and leasing objects. This means that our customers always receive up-to-date data for the creation of financing applications and the optimisation of their (online) multi-step application.

At a glance

You can use our data catalogue to select e.g. cars, trucks, motorcycles, mobile homes, caravans and other financing objects. With over 170,000 vehicles and over two million features, we offer a comprehensive vehicle database of all cars available on the German market of the past ten years, including standard and optional equipment. In addition to the prices, extensive basic data also includes the detailed technical data of the vehicle and the established vehicle codes from Deutsche Automobil Treuhand, EurotaxSchwacke, JATO Dynamics, the Federal Motor Transport Authority (Kraftfahrt-Bundesamt) and selected manufacturers. We also offer manufacturer-specific special data maintenance for vehicles and the import or integration of data catalogues for other financing objects for equipment financing.

For vehicles in German-speaking countries

  • Comprehensive data catalogues for cars, trucks up to 3.5 t and motorcycles that cover the entire vehicle stock in Germany, Austria and Switzerland
  • Extensive basic data that include prices and insurance categories, detailed technical specifications of the vehicle as well as serial, special and additional equipment and accessories
  • Individual special services for manufacturers' banks, such as maintenance of manufacturer codes, generation codes or model year changes
  • Provision and consolidation of the established vehicle codes of e.g. Deutsche Automobil Treuhand (DAT), EurotaxSchwacke (ETS), JATO Dynamics (JTD) and Kraftfahrt-Bundesamt (KBA)  
  • Upon request, data maintenance for caravans and trailers, municipal and agricultural vehicles, quad bikes, boats, trucks over 3.5 t and so on.

Data for other assets to be financed

  • Individual creation or import of catalogues and classifications for other kinds of movable property such as furniture, kitchens, white goods (e.g. household aids), brown goods (e.g. entertainment electronics), ICT, equipment, machinery, medical technology and other capital goods
  • Optionally, autonomous maintenance of the catalogue data by the customers with the help of online maintenance tools

Data supporting the quotation and application process    

  • Provision and update of address data for automatic address completion
  • Provision and update of IBAN and BIC, also for the automatic conversion
  • Provision and update of data for politically exposed persons (PEPs) and sanction lists
  • Provision and updating of personal and company-related data from credit agencies for assessing creditworthiness and risk groups (borrower units)

    Advantages of data supply by afb

    Advantages of the combination between afb afb data and the afb data catalogue

    Advantages of afb data

    • Cheaper and higher quality: The afb data is considerably cheaper than that of the large data specialists - while at the same time the excellent data quality, which is often confirmed by the customer
    • More individual with optimal integration: We can combine our data with individually designed acquisition processes and optimally integrate your IT systems. This makes our data even more useful for you.
    • Short delivery times: we integrate new assets and update existing assets in just a few business days.
    • Data directly from the manufacturer: we obtain the data directly from the manufacturer, so that our customers can rely on timeliness and quality of the data.
    • Selectable update cycles: our customers can choose the cycle for updating the data set in frequencies of one, two or four weeks.
    • Modularity: the data catalogue is modular and thus can be adapted to customer-specific requirements.

    Advantages of the afb data catalogue

    • Support at the POS: quickly available, detailed and always up-to-date asset information provides business partners with optimum support at the point of sale during their consulting and selling efforts.
    • Easier data input: data from the Catalogue module group can be directly transferred to Retail and Wholesale Financing and are thus immediately available for the subsequent credit and lease calculation.
    • Flexible search: user-friendly search mechanisms with predefined filters in combination with individual search and sorting criteria support the user in the search and selection of assets.
    • Link to conditions/residual values: individual conditions and residual values can easily be linked to the asset data at the brand, series or type level.
    • External interfaces: asset information from suppliers of European motor vehicle data as well as any data from the areas of small ticket and equipment can at any time be imported via interfaces and through the connection of manufacturer catalogues.

    Interested?

    Find out how cheap our offer is.

    Are you thinking about the alternative of getting your digital data from afb Application Services? Are you interested in prices or the design of special entry processes? Then just contact us - our experts, e.g. Silvio Kowalski will be happy to assist you.

    Personal conversation

     

    Our experts, e.g. Silvio Kowalski will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

    To contact form

    Successful practical implementation at a glance

    Did you like our business case for Digital Vehicle and Product Data? Then keep looking around! The following is an overview of our most important business cases. These are examples of how afb customers use our IT and consulting services successfully in their individual environment.

Business Case Digitale Fahrzeug- und Produktdaten
Kundenwunsch
Herausforderung
Lösung
afb Produkt
Vorteile
Kontakt
Alle Business Cases

Kundenwunsch

Perfekte Customer Journey - auch bei Produktkonfiguration und -finanzierung

Werden heute Produkte digital angeboten – sei es über Portale, sei es über Websites der Hersteller, Händler oder Finanzdienstleister – so gehört es für viele Produktkategorien bereits zum Standard, auch die passende Finanzierung (in Form von Kredit oder Leasing) mit anzubieten. Es gibt Branchen, in denen die verkaufsfördernde Wirkung der Absatzfinanzierung (z. B. bei Fahrzeugen) einen erfolgreichen Verkaufsprozess überhaupt erst ermöglicht.

Seit Jahren sorgt die Digitalisierung dafür, dass der Kunde eine Finanzierungsoption auch bei einem digitalen Erwerb eines Produktes erwartet. Im Sinne einer makellosen digitalen Customer Journey, die keine Wünsche mehr offenlässt, wird vom Endkunden auch die reibungslose Integration der Finanzierungsangebote vorausgesetzt.

Die Grundvoraussetzung, um den Endkunden auch diesen Wunsch erfüllen zu können, ist die Verfügbarkeit insbesondere von Produktdaten in digitaler Form – für eine sachgerechte Kalkulation und Bewertung.

Herausforderung

Datenqualität auf hohem Niveau, aber günstig!

Werksabhängige Anbieter von Finanzdienstleistungen (Captives) haben in der Regel Zugang zu den Daten ihrer Hersteller. Wer hier von einer perfekt funktionierenden Welt ausgeht, der wird eines Besseren belehrt. Oft erweist sich die digitale Datenversorgung des werkseigenen Finanzdienstleisters durch den Hersteller als verbesserungsfähig. Produktdaten sind meist nicht für die Verknüpfung mit einer Vielzahl von Finanzierungprodukten optimiert. Auch ist die Aktualität nicht immer auf dem Niveau, wie es sich der Finanzdienstleister wünscht. Das ist der Grund, dass selbst Captives zu den Kunden unseres Datenangebots gehören, um z. B. Neufahrzeuge für Angebote an die Kunden kalkulieren zu können, bevor die offiziellen Preislisten verfügbar sind.

Für freie Anbieter von Finanzierungsangeboten ist dies eine noch größere Herausforderung. Sie haben in der Regel keinen direkten Zugang zu den digitalen Daten der Hersteller. Sie können Daten bei Spezialisten beziehen, doch sind diese nicht optimal auf die Nutzung in den hauseigenen Kalkulationssystemen ausgelegt. Notwendige Qualitätssicherung und Anpassungen sind für viele freie Anbieter, bei denen es sich teilweise um kleine Gesellschaften handelt, schlichtweg zu aufwändig. Für diese Unternehmen ist das Datenangebot von afb Application Services AG genau das Richtige.

Lösung

Kostengünstige und individuelle Daten von afb

Haben Sie schon einmal darüber nachgedacht, einen alternativen Weg zu gehen? Lassen Sie einfach ein Angebot für eine Datenversorgung durch afb Application Services ausarbeiten - auch wenn Sie IT-Systeme anderer Anbieter verwenden. Dafür sprechen zwei gute Gründe:

Besserer Preis: Wir sind deutlich günstiger als die hierfür bekannten und spezialisierten großen Institute. Vergleichen Sie einfach! Bis dahin wollen wir Ihnen trotzdem eine Erklärung liefern, wie das möglich ist: Die Daten sind bei uns ein notwendiges Element in unserer Gesamtausrichtung als Service Provider einer umfassenden Business Suite, der afb Credit Management Solution, spezialisiert auf alle asset-basierten Finanzierungsformen. Je mehr Marktteilnehmer unsere Datenversorgung nutzen (und anreichern), desto wertvoller wird der Bestand. Ein Vorteil, der für Ihr Geschäft sehr nützlich sein kann.

Mehr Individualität: Unser Datenangebot lässt sich vielschichtig nutzen. Wir können entweder Service und Daten oder nur Daten ohne und mit Sonderdatenpflege bereitstellen. Wir integrieren für Sie ebenso alle weiteren Datenquellen wie Adress- und Personendaten, für die Schweiz einschließlich KREMO und REMO. Auch diese Kompetenz resultiert aus unserer Gesamtausrichtung. Als ganzheitlich denkender Innovations- und Transformationspartner sind wir darin geübt, individuelle Services mit Best-In-Class Komponenten oder unseren eigenen Produkten zu effizienten Prozessabläufen kombinieren – ganz im Sinne der Customer Journey mit maximalen Conversion Raten.

Business Case

Digital Onboarding B2C

Auch wenn sich zusehends immer mehr Unternehmen der Digitalisierung des B2B-Geschäfts widmen, bleibt Digital Onboarding im B2C-Bereich ungebrochen wichtig. Ein perfektes Digital Onboarding hat sich hier mittlerweile zum Standard herausgebildet bzw. gilt als existenziell. afb Application Services war eines der ersten Unternehmen, das den Prozess von der Orientierungsphase bis hin zum Vertragsabschluss komplett digital und medienbruchfrei abgebildet hat.

Zu Digital Onboarding B2C

Business Case

Digital Onboarding B2B

Aktuell beschäftigt sich ein großer Teil der Finanzdienstleister mit Digital Onboarding, deren Geschäftsmodelle auf dem B2B-Geschäft gründen. Mithilfe von afb können auch im B2B-Bereich tätige Unternehmen den Prozess digital gestalten. Dabei beschränkt sich die Digitalisierung nicht nur auf das Onboarding. Auch das täglich stattfindende Folgegeschäft wird digital und wesentlich effizienter.

Zu Digital Onboarding B2B

Business Case

Digitale Refinanzierung

Finanzdienstleister wünschen sich zusehends, Refinanzierungspakete auf Knopfdruck ermitteln zu können. Es ermöglicht Antragstellern, sich bedarfsgerechter zu refinanzieren und flexibler auf die komplexer werdenden Ankaufspolicies der Refinanzierer zu reagieren. afb hat dafür eine schlanke IT-Lösung entwickelt.

Zur Digitalen Refinanzierung

Business Case

Digitale Immobilienfinanzierung

Sie suchen nach einer Lösung, mit der Sie den Kunden begeistern wollen? Der Interessent hat bei einer digitalen Immobilienfinanzierung die gleichen Erwartungen an das „Einkaufserlebnis“, wie er es bereits vom digitalen Kauf von Konsumgütern gewöhnt ist. Er will komfortablen Zugriff auf alle Finanzierungsoptionen, medienbruchfrei, keine Wartezeiten usw. Mit dieser Lösung können Sie die Anforderungen Ihrer Kunden erfüllen und sie gewinnen.

Zur Digitalen Immobilienfinanzierung

Business Case

Digitales Leasing Backoffice

Das Herzstück einer jeden Leasinggesellschaft ist das Core-System für die stabile und effiziente Abwicklung des Geschäfts. Sieht aber Ihr Herzstück wie ein Strauß von Lösungen mit unterschiedlichen Strukturen und Funktionalitäten aus, weil es mittlerweile schon veraltet ist? afb hat eine modulare Gesamtlösung, die die vollständige Digitalisierung des Backoffice ermöglicht. Zugleich basiert die Lösung auf modernster „Future-IT“.

Zum Digitalen Leasing Backoffice

Business Case

Maturity CheckUp

Mehr denn je ist es überlebenswichtig, so digital wie möglich zu sein. Diejenigen Unternehmen, deren Prozesse digital funktionieren, sind flexibler und robuster als diejenigen, bei denen das nicht der Fall ist. Deshalb lohnt es sich, den eigenen digitalen Status neu zu überprüfen. Mit dem afb Digital Maturity CheckUp steht Ihnen ein schlankes Beratungstool zur Verfügung, das in seiner Durchführung und dem angestrebten Ergebnis auf diese Fragestellung zugeschnitten ist.

Business Case

Future-IT-Architecture

Kann Ihre IT mit den exponentiell ansteigenden Anforderungen, die durch König Kunde, steigenden Innovationsdruck, zunehmende Sicherheitsbestimmungen und stetig wechselnde Regulatorik hervorgerufen werden, Schritt halten? Treibt diese Frage auch Ihnen die Sorgenfalten auf die Stirn. Es steht fest, dass Flexibilität ein überlebenswichtiger Faktor ist. Der Ausweg aus dieser Situation führt über afb-Consulting. Wir helfen Ihnen schnell, den richtigen Weg zu bestimmen.

Zu Future-IT-Architecture

afb-Data und afb-Katalog

Als erfahrener Partner unterstützen wir unsere Kunden in Beschaffung, Veredelung, Bereitstellung und Aktualisierung der benötigten Daten. Für den komfortablen Zugang und Umgang mit diesen Daten sorgt unsere Modulgruppe afb-Katalog der afb-Business Solution. Hierbei handelt es sich um eine leistungsfähige Objektdatenbank zur Auswahl und Konfiguration von Finanzierungs- und Leasingobjekten. So erhalten unsere Kunden stets aktuelle Daten für die Erstellung von Finanzierungsanträgen und die Optimierung ihrer (Online-) Antragsstrecken.

AUF EINEN BLICK

Über unseren Datenkatalog können sie z. B. PKW, LKW, Motorräder, Wohnmobile, Wohnanhänger und sonstige Finanzierungsobjekte auswählen. Mit über 170.000 Fahrzeugen und über zwei Mio. Ausstattungsmerkmalen bieten wir eine vollumfängliche Fahrzeugdatenbank aller am deutschen Markt verfügbaren PKW der letzten zehn Jahre, einschließlich Serien- und Sonderausstattung. Umfangreiche Basisdaten beinhalten neben den Preisen auch die detaillierten technischen Daten des Fahrzeugs und die etablierten Fahrzeugcodes von Deutsche Automobil Treuhand, EurotaxSchwacke, JATO Dynamics, Kraftfahrt-Bundesamt und ausgewählter Hersteller. Wir bieten darüber hinaus herstellerbezogene Sonderdatenpflege für Fahrzeuge und den Import bzw. die Integration von Datenkatalogen für weitere Finanzierungsobjekte der Mobilienfinanzierung.

FÜR FAHRZEUGE IM DEUTSCHSPRACHIGEN RAUM

  • Umfassende Datenkataloge für PKW, LKW bis 7,5 t und Motorräder für den gesamten Fahrzeugbestand in Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz
  • Umfangreiche Basisdaten inklusive Preisen und Versicherungsklassen, detaillierten technischen Daten des Fahrzeugs sowie Serien-, Sonder- und Zusatzausstattungen
  • Individuelle Sonderleistungen für Herstellerbanken, wie z. B. die Pflege von Herstellercodes, Generationscodes oder Modelljahreswechseln
  • Bereitstellung und Zusammenführung der etablierten Fahrzeugcodes von z. B. Deutsche Automobil Treuhand, Schwacke und der Autovista Group, JATO Dynamics und Kraftfahrt-Bundesamt
  • Auf Wunsch Datenpflege für Wohnwagen und -anhänger, kommunale und landwirtschaftliche Fahrzeuge, Quads, Boote, LKW über 7,5 t usw.

    DATEN FÜR SONSTIGE FINANZIERUNGSOBJEKTE

    • Individuelle Erstellung oder Import von Katalogen bzw. Klassifikationen für weitere Asset-Klassen wie z. B. Möbel, Küchen, weiße Ware (z. B. Haushaltsgeräte), braune Ware (z. B. Unterhaltungselektronik), Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie, Geräte, Maschinen, Medizintechnik, sonstige Investitionsgüter usw.
    • Optional auch selbständige Pflege der Katalogdaten durch unsere Kunden über online bereitgestellte Pflegetools

      DATEN FÜR DIE UNTERSTÜTZUNG DES ANGEBOTS- UND ANTRAGSPROZESSES

      • Bereitstellung und Aktualisierung von Adressdaten für die automatische Adress-Vervollständigung
      • Bereitstellung und Aktualisierung von IBAN und Bankleitzahlen, weiterhin auch für die Umwandlungsautomatik
      • Bereitstellung und Aktualisierung von Daten für politisch exponierte Personen (PEP) sowie Sanktionslisten
      • Bereitstellung und Aktualisierung von personen- und unternehmensbezogenen Daten von Auskunfteien zur Beurteilung der Kreditwürdigkeit und Risikoverbünde (Kreditnehmereinheiten (KNE))

        Vorteile der Datenversorgung durch afb

        Vorteile von afb-Data und afb-Katalog in Kombination

        Vorteile von afb-Data

        • Günstiger bei hoher Qualität: Die afb Daten sind erheblich günstiger als die der großen Datenspezialisten  – bei gleichzeitig kundenseitig oftmals bestätigter herausragender Datenqualität
        • Individueller bei optimaler Integration: Wir können unsere Daten mit individuell gestalteten Erfassungsprozessen kombinieren und Ihre IT-Systeme optimal integrieren. Damit werden unsere Daten für Sie noch nützlicher.
        • Kurze Bereitstellungszeiten: Wir integrieren neue Objekte und aktualisieren bereits existierende Objekte in wenigen Arbeitstagen.
        • Daten direkt vom Hersteller: Wir erhalten die Daten direkt vom Hersteller, unsere Kunden können sich deshalb auf Aktualität und Qualität der Daten verlassen.
        • Wählbare Aktualisierungszyklen: Unsere Kunden können die Zyklen zur Aktualisierung des Datenbestandes im Rhythmus von ein, zwei oder vier Wochen wählen.

        Vorteile von afb-Katalog

        • Unterstützung am POS: Schnell verfügbare, detaillierte und stets aktuelle Objektinformationen unterstützen den Geschäftspartner am Point of Sale optimal bei Beratung und Verkauf.
        • Erleichterte Eingabe: Daten aus der Modulgruppe Katalog können direkt in die Absatz- und Einkaufsfinanzierung übernommen werden und stehen somit direkt für die anschließende Kredit- und Leasingkalkulation zur Verfügung.
        • Flexible Suche: Komfortable Suchmechanismen mit vordefinierten Filtern in Kombination mit individuellen Such- und Sortierkriterien unterstützen den Anwender bei der Suche und Auswahl von Objekten.
        • Verknüpfung mit Konditionen/Restwerten: Individuelle Konditionen und Restwerte können problemlos mit den Objektdaten auf Fabrikats-, Reihen- oder Typ-Ebene verknüpft werden.
        • Externe Schnittstellen: Über Schnittstellen können jederzeit Objektinformationen von Anbietern europäischer Fahrzeugdaten sowie beliebige Daten aus den Bereichen Small-Ticket und Equipment über die Anbindung von Herstellerkatalogen eingelesen werden.

        Interesse?

        Informieren Sie sich, wie günstig unser Angebot ist.

        Denken Sie über die Alternative nach, Ihre digitalen Daten bei afb Application Services zu beziehen? Interessieren Sie sich für Preise oder die Gestaltung von Sondererfassungsprozessen? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns einfach - unsere Experten, u. a. Silvio Kowalski stehen Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.

        Persönliches Gespräch

         

        Unsere Experten, u. a. Silvio Kowalski stehen Ihnen gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung.

        Zum Kontaktformular

        Erfolgreiche Praxisumsetzungen auf einen Blick

        Hat Ihnen unser Business Case zu Digitalen Fahrzeug- und Produktdaten gefallen? Dann sehen Sie sich doch weiter um! Im Folgenden sehen Sie eine Übersicht unserer wichtigsten Business Cases. Es handelt sich um Beispiele, wie afb-Kunden unsere IT- und Consultingleistungen in ihrem individuellen Umfeld erfolgreich nutzen.