Business case Digital Property Financing
Customer requirements
Challenge
Solution
afb Product
Advantages
Contact
All business cases

Customer requirements

The path to owning your own property should become increasingly digital

The users prefer to independently and anonymously explore which property suits them and, above all, which they can afford. The central component of the digital decision-making process is the clarification of the financing question. Against this background, it is not surprising that every third person can imagine fully digital property financing, as recent surveys have shown.

Challenge for providers of Digital Property Financing

KISS = Keep it smart and simple

With digital real estate financing, the potential prospect has the same expectations for the “shopping experience” as he is already used to when buying consumer goods digitally. The motto KISS applies: Keep it simple and smart. This implies the following requirements:

  • Comfortable access to all financing options via all devices
  • Experimental, playful determination of the right offer
  • Immediate help in the digital purchasing process if required
  • Without spatial or media breaks, e.g. when submitting the documents
  • No waiting times in decisions or approvals

Solution

Five steps to Digital Property Financing

The acquisition of the dream property can be digitised end-to-end in the following five steps:

  1. User-friendly online loan calculator
  2. Personal support in the digital purchasing process
  3. Upload portal as an efficiency lever
  4. Legally valid electronic signature
  5. Transparent document portal
Business case

Digital Onboarding B2C

Even if more and more companies are dealing with the digitisation of B2B business, digital onboarding of B2C remains important. In the meantime, perfect digital onboarding has become the standard or is considered essential. afb Application Services was one of the first companies to map the process from the orientation phase to the conclusion of the contract completely digitally and without media breaks.

Learn more about Digital Onboarding B2C

Business case

Digital Onboarding B2B

A large number of financial service providers are currently engaged in digital onboarding, whose business models are based on the B2B business. With the help of afb, these companies can also digitally design the process. Digitisation is not limited to onboarding. The daily follow-up business is also becoming digital and much more efficient.

Learn more about Digital Onboarding B2B

 

 

Business Case

Digital Refinancing

Financial service providers increasingly wish to be able to determine refinancing packages at the push of a button. This enables applicants to refinance in line with their needs and to react more flexibly to the increasingly complex purchasing policies of the refinancers. afb has developed a lean IT solution for this.

Learn more about Digital Refinancing

 

Business case

Digitales Leasing Back office

The heart of every leasing company is the core system for the stable and efficient handling of the business. But does your core look like a bouquet of solutions with different structures and functionalities because it is already out of date? afb has a modular overall solution that enables the complete digitisation of the back office. At the same time, the solution is based on the latest "future IT".

Learn more about Digital Leasing Back office

Business case

Digital Vehicle and Product Data

Modern ERP systems require a comprehensive, up-to-date and consistent database to ensure the efficiency of processes and the quality of the decisions. In our role as an innovation and transformation partner, we have been ensuring a tailored and system-optimised data supply for the customers of our comprehensive afb Credit Management System (afb-CMS) for years.

Read more about Digital Vehicle and Product Data

Business case

Maturity Check-up

It is more essential than ever to be as digital as possible. Those companies whose processes work digitally react more flexible and robustly than those without digital ones. It is therefore worth gauging your own digital capabilities again. The afb Digital Maturity Check-up is a lean consulting tool that is tailored to this issue in terms of its implementation and the desired result.

Read more about Digital Maturity Check-up

Business case

Future-IT-Architecture

Can your IT keep pace with the exponentially increasing requirements caused by the king customer, growing pressure to innovate, rising security requirements and constantly changing regulations? Is this question causing you worries? The fact ist hat flexibility is a vital factor for survival. The way out of this situation is via afb-Consulting. We will quickly help you to determine the right path.

Learn more about Future-IT-Architecture

afb Property Financing as a solution

We keep it simple and smart!

This is how financial service providers permanently secure the important earnings pillar of Property Financing.

That is afb Property Financing

Construction and real estate loans are characterised by a large number of loan variants and add-on products. Only an end-to-end digital solution provides the necessary transparency in order to be able to compare and manage products and variants quickly and transparently across all sales channels. The Real Estate Financing module group of afb Credit Management Solution (afb-CMS) supports all current credit variants as well as add-on products and offers comprehensive functionalities for the management of real estate financing; from the preparation of tenders and applications, making and processing of credit decisions through to contract activation and management. Different system users are provided with tailor-made processes for the calculation, application, decision-making and processing of real estate financing. With the additional functionalities for contract management and accounting, it is possible to create a full digital representation of the entire process chain, from the contract’s formulation to its agreed termination.

afb Property Financing can provide the following:

  • Support of the major credit options, such as annuity loans, forward loans, variable loans, cap loans, full repayment loans, subsidised loans/funding, housing loans and loans without equity capital, as well as additional products such as payment protection insurance
  • Selection of financing conditions such as fixed-interest period, repayment rate, annual premature repayments, commitment interest
  • Combination of several financing options for a given asset, with different fixed interest periods or integration of funding programs
  • Capturing the required data warehouse for asset, product and applicant with corresponding validation
  • Automated request of information, scoring or rating systems
  • Generating automatic or manual credit decisions
  • Workflow-supporting documents and check of conditions
  • Control of loan disbursement and contract management

Advantages of the afb solution

for Digital Property Financing

Advantages of our module group Property Financing

  • End-to-end system: the entire life cycle of Real Estate Financing – from the proposal to termination of contract – is designed as a fully integrated, digital system.
  • All distribution channels: the solution supports all desired distribution channels and terminals in the branch, in the field and at the point of sale (POS) as well as direct business with consumers.
  • Flexible financial products: private and commercial real estate financing can be offered with flexible financial and add-on products for specific business types.
  • Individual risk strategy: credit decisions are exclusively based on the criteria and rules defined by the financial services provider. This ensures compliance with standardised and centralised financing policies and regulatory requirements.
  • Interaction with collateral management: when activating the contract, and during its term, afb-CMS checks whether all the collateral required under the established rules, such as registration documents, mortgages and mortgage entries, cessions of life insurance policies etc., has been provided and is linked to the loan agreement.

Interested? Here's how:

Contact us!

Are you interested in Digital Property Financing and afb solutions for it?

If you would like an individual discussion, we are happy to help you.

Webinar

There is an interesting webinar on this topic. Here you can acquire knowledge about the topic in compact form and get to know the afb solution better. Try it out now, 30 minutes are well invested.

You will find the webinar under the following link:

To the webinar

Personal conversation

Our experts, among others Mario Kowalczyk will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

To contact form

Successful practical implementation at a glance

Did you like our business case for Digital Property Financing? Then keep looking around! The following is an overview of our most important business cases. These are examples of how afb customers use our IT and consulting services successfully in their individual environment.

Business Case Digitale Immobilienfinanzierung
Erklärvideo
Kundenwunsch
Herausforderung
Lösung
afb Produkt
Vorteile
Kontakt
Alle Business Cases

In diesem kurzen Erklärvideo erfahren Sie in 4 Minuten, warum die digitale Immobilienfinanzierung vorteilhaft ist.

Kundenwunsch

Der Weg zur eigenen Immobilie soll immer digitaler werden

Die User wollen am liebsten eigenständig und anonym erkunden, welche Immobilie zu ihnen passt, und vor allem, welche sie sich leisten können. Zentraler Bestandteil des digitalen Entscheidungsprozesses ist die Klärung der Finanzierungsfrage. Vor diesem Hintergrund überrascht es nicht, dass sich jeder Dritte eine volldigitale Baufinanzierung vorstellen kann, wie aktuelle Erhebungen belegen.

Herausforderung für Anbieter digitaler Immobilienfinanzierung

KISS = Keep it smart and simple

Der potenzielle Interessent hat bei einer digitalen Immobilienfinanzierung die gleichen Erwartungen an das „Einkaufserlebnis“, wie er es bereits vom digitalen Kauf von Konsumgütern gewöhnt ist. Es gilt das Motto KISS: Keep it simple and smart. Dies impliziert folgende Anforderungen:

  • komfortabler Zugriff über alle Devices auf alle Finanzierungsoptionen
  • experimentelle, ja spielerische Ermittlung des passenden Angebots
  • bei Bedarf sofortige Hilfe im digitalen Einkaufsprozess
  • keine räumlichen oder medialen Brüche z. B. bei Einreichung der Dokumente
  • keine Wartezeiten z. B. bei Entscheidungen oder Bewilligungen

Lösungsweg

Fünf Schritte zur digitalen Immobilienfinanzierung

Der Erwerb der Traumimmobilie lässt sich in folgenden fünf Schritten end-to-end digitalisieren:

  1. Nutzerfreundlicher Onlinekreditrechner
  2. Persönliche Betreuung im digitalen Einkaufsprozess
  3. Uploadportal als Effizienzhebel
  4. Rechtsgültige elektronische Unterschrift
  5. Transparentes Dokumentenportal
Business Case

Digital Onboarding B2C

Auch wenn sich zusehends immer mehr Unternehmen der Digitalisierung des B2B-Geschäfts widmen, bleibt Digital Onboarding im B2C-Bereich ungebrochen wichtig. Ein perfektes Digital Onboarding hat sich hier mittlerweile zum Standard herausgebildet bzw. gilt als existenziell. afb Application Services war eines der ersten Unternehmen, das den Prozess von der Orientierungsphase bis hin zum Vertragsabschluss komplett digital und medienbruchfrei abgebildet hat.

Zu Digital Onboarding B2C

Business Case

Digital Onboarding B2B

Aktuell beschäftigt sich ein großer Teil der Finanzdienstleister mit Digital Onboarding, deren Geschäftsmodelle auf dem B2B-Geschäft gründen. Mithilfe von afb können auch im B2B-Bereich tätige Unternehmen den Prozess digital gestalten. Dabei beschränkt sich die Digitalisierung nicht nur auf das Onboarding. Auch das täglich stattfindende Folgegeschäft wird digital und wesentlich effizienter.

Zu Digital Onboarding B2B

Business Case

Digitale Refinanzierung

Finanzdienstleister wünschen sich zusehends, Refinanzierungspakete auf Knopfdruck ermitteln zu können. Es ermöglicht Antragstellern, sich bedarfsgerechter zu refinanzieren und flexibler auf die komplexer werdenden Ankaufspolicies der Refinanzierer zu reagieren. afb hat dafür eine schlanke IT-Lösung entwickelt.

Zur Digitalen Refinanzierung

Business Case

Digitales Leasing Backoffice

Das Herzstück einer jeden Leasinggesellschaft ist das Core-System für die stabile und effiziente Abwicklung des Geschäfts. Sieht aber Ihr Herzstück wie ein Strauß von Lösungen mit unterschiedlichen Strukturen und Funktionalitäten aus, weil es mittlerweile schon veraltet ist? afb hat eine modulare Gesamtlösung, die die vollständige Digitalisierung des Backoffice ermöglicht. Zugleich basiert die Lösung auf modernster „Future-IT“.

Zum Digitalen Leasing Backoffice

Business Case

Digitale Fahrzeug- und Produktdaten

Moderne ERP-Systeme für Kredit und Leasing benötigen eine umfassende, aktuelle und homogene Datenbasis, um die Effizienz der Prozesse und Qualität der Entscheidungen zu gewährleisten. In unserer Rolle als ganzheitlich agierender Innovations- und Transformationspartner stellen wir bereits seit Jahren eine maßgeschneiderte und systemoptimierte Datenversorgung für die Kunden unseres umfassenden afb Credit Management Systems (afb-CMS) sicher.

Zu Digitalen Fahrzeug - und Produktdaten

Business Case

Maturity CheckUp

Mehr denn je ist es überlebenswichtig, so digital wie möglich zu sein. Diejenigen Unternehmen, deren Prozesse digital funktionieren, sind flexibler und robuster als diejenigen, bei denen das nicht der Fall ist. Deshalb lohnt es sich, den eigenen digitalen Status neu zu überprüfen. Mit dem afb Digital Maturity CheckUp steht Ihnen ein schlankes Beratungstool zur Verfügung, das in seiner Durchführung und dem angestrebten Ergebnis auf diese Fragestellung zugeschnitten ist.

Business Case

Future-IT-Architecture

Kann Ihre IT mit den exponentiell ansteigenden Anforderungen, die durch König Kunde, steigenden Innovationsdruck, zunehmende Sicherheitsbestimmungen und stetig wechselnde Regulatorik hervorgerufen werden, Schritt halten? Treibt diese Frage auch Ihnen die Sorgenfalten auf die Stirn. Es steht fest, dass Flexibilität ein überlebenswichtiger Faktor ist. Der Ausweg aus dieser Situation führt über afb-Consulting. Wir helfen Ihnen schnell, den richtigen Weg zu bestimmen.

Zu Future-IT-Architecture

afb-Immobilienfinanzierung als Lösung

We keep it simple and smart!

So sichern sich Finanzdienstleister dauerhaft die wichtige Ertragssäule Immobilienfinanzierung.

Das ist afb-Immobilienfinanzierung

Bau- und Immobilienkredite sind gekennzeichnet durch eine Vielzahl von Kreditvarianten und Zusatzprodukten. Erst eine durchgängig digitale Lösung schafft hier die notwendige Transparenz, um Produkte und Varianten schnell und transparent über alle Vertriebskanäle hinweg vergleichen und verwalten zu können. Die Modulgruppe Immobilienfinanzierung der afb Credit Management Solution (afb-CMS) unterstützt alle gängigen Kreditvarianten sowie Zusatzprodukte und bietet umfangreiche Funktionalitäten zum Management von Immobilienfinanzierungen von der Angebotserstellung, Antragserfassung, Kreditentscheidung und -bearbeitung bis hin zur Vertragsaktivierung und -bewirtschaftung. Dabei werden maßgeschneiderte Prozesse zur Kalkulation, Beantragung, Entscheidung und Bearbeitung von Immobilienfinanzierungen für unterschiedliche Nutzer bereitgestellt. Mit den zusätzlichen Funktionalitäten zur Vertragsverwaltung und -buchhaltung ist eine vollständig digitale Abbildung der gesamten Prozesskette von der Entstehung bis zum vereinbarten Vertragsende möglich.

Das kann afb-Immobilienfinanzierung

  • Unterstützung der gängigen Kreditvarianten, z.B. Annuitätendarlehen, Forward-Darlehen, variable Darlehen, Cap-Darlehen, Volltilgerdarlehen, Förderdarlehen/ Fördermittel, Wohnkredite und Darlehen ohne Eigenkapital sowie Zusatzprodukte wie z.B. Restkreditversicherungen
  • Auswahl der Finanzierungskonditionen, z.B. Zinsbindungsdauer, Tilgungssatz, jährliche Sondertilgungen, Bereitstellungszinsen
  • Kombination mehrerer Finanzierungen eines Objektes mit unterschiedlichen Zinsbindungsdauern bzw. Einbindung von Förderprogrammen
  • Erfassung des erforderlichen Datenhaushalts für Objekt, Produkt und Antragsteller mit entsprechenden Plausibilitätsprüfungen
  • automatisierte Abfrage von Auskunfts-, Scoring- oder Rating-Systemen
  • Generierung automatischer oder manueller Kreditentscheidungen
  • workflowunterstützende Dokumenten- und Auflagenprüfung
  • Steuerung der Kreditauszahlung und Vertragsbewirtschaftung

Vorteile der afb-Lösung

für digitale Immobilienfinanzierung

Vorteile Modulgruppe Immobilienfinanzierung

  • Durchgängiges System: Der gesamte Lebenszyklus der Immobilienfinanzierung von der Angebotserstellung bis hin zur Vertragsbeendigung wird in einem durchgängigen digitalen System abgebildet.
  • Alle Vertriebskanäle: Die Lösung unterstützt alle gewünschten Vertriebskanäle und Endgeräte in der Filiale, im Außendienst und am Point of Sale (POS) sowie das direkte Geschäft mit den Konsumenten.
  • Flexible Finanzprodukte: Private und gewerbliche Immobilienfinanzierungen können mit flexiblen Finanz- und Zusatzprodukten für spezifische Geschäftsarten angeboten werden.
  • Individuelle Risikostrategie: Kreditentscheidungen werden ausschließlich nach den vom Finanzdienstleister definierten Kriterien und Regeln gefällt. Dadurch ist die Einhaltung standardisierter und zentralisierter Kreditvergaberichtlinien sowie regulatorischer Anforderungen sichergestellt.
  • Zusammenspiel mit Sicherheitenverwaltung: Bei Aktivierung und während der Vertragslaufzeit wird geprüft, ob alle gemäß dem eingerichteten Regelwerk notwendigen Sicherheiten wie beispielsweise Fahrzeugbrief, Grundschuldeinträge, Hypotheken, Zessionen von Lebensversicherungen etc. angelegt und mit dem Darlehensvertrag verknüpft sind.

Interesse? So geht es weiter:

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Interessieren Sie sich für digitale Immobilienfinanzierung sowie die afb-Lösungen dafür?

Wenn Sie ein individuelles Gespräch wünschen, dann stehen wir Ihnen hierfür gerne zur Verfügung.

Webinar

Zu diesem Thema gibt es ein interessantes Webinar. Hier können Sie in kompakter Form Wissen rund um das Thema erwerben sowie die afb Lösung näher kennenlernen. Probieren Sie es gleich aus, es sind gut investierte 30 Minuten.

Hier gelangen Sie direkt zu dem Webinar (on demand):

Zum Webinar


Wenn Sie im Vorfeld mehr Informationen über dieses und weitere Webinare von afb Application Services wünschen, dann klicken Sie bitte hier:

Zum Digitalen Event Center

Persönliches Gespräch

Unsere Experten, u. a. Mario Kowalczyk stehen Ihnen gerne für Fragen zur Verfügung.

Zum Kontaktformular

Erfolgreiche Praxisumsetzungen auf einen Blick

Hat Ihnen unser Business Case zur Digitalen Immobilienfinanzierung gefallen? Dann sehen Sie sich doch weiter um! Im Folgenden sehen Sie eine Übersicht unserer wichtigsten Business Cases. Es handelt sich um Beispiele, wie afb-Kunden unsere IT- und Consultingleistungen in ihrem individuellen Umfeld erfolgreich nutzen.